Staff Directory


Name, Position Phone Email
Senior Administration   Return To Top
Eric Sexton, Director of Athletics 316-978-3250 esexton@goshockers.com
Becky Endicott, Senior Associate AD/SWA 316-978-3250 rendicott@goshockers.com
Darron Boatright, Senior Associate AD/External Operations 316-978-5498 dboatright@goshockers.com
Rege Klitzke, Senior Associate AD/Business Operations 316-978-3251 rklitzke@goshockers.com
Ruth Matz, Director of Administration and Personnel 316-978-3250 rmatz@goshockers.com
Athletic Training   Return To Top
Dan Cahill, Assistant Athletic Director for Sports Medicine/Head Athletic Trainer 316-978-5573 dcahill@goshockers.com
Todd Fagan, Assistant Athletic Trainer 316-978-5575 tfagan@goshockers.com
Becca Fitzgerald, Assistant Athletic Trainer 316-978-7267 bfitzgerald@goshockers.com
Erin Hicks, Assistant Athletic Trainer 316-978-5267 ehicks@goshockers.com
Kat Hollowell, Assistant Athletic Trainer 316-978-5574 khollowell@goshockers.com
Zackary Davis, Graduate Assistant/Athletic Training 316-978-3248 zcdavis@wichita.edu
Eric Kastrup, Graduate Assistant/Athletic Training 316-978-3248 exkastrup@wichita.edu
Jessica Kohl, Graduate Assistant/Athletic Training 316-978-3248 jrkohl@wichita.edu
Halie Malone, Graduate Assistant/Athletic Training 316-978-3248 hnmalone@wichita.edu
Eric Reigelsberger, Graduate Assistant/Athletic Training 316-978-3248 epreigelsberger@wichita.edu
Business Office   Return To Top
Jan Templin, Accountant/Business Office 316-978-5554 jtemplin@goshockers.com
Lynn Ciarleglio, Senior Administrative Specialist/Business Office 316-978-5557 lciarleglio@goshockers.com
Facilities and Operations   Return To Top
Brad Pittman, Associate AD/Facilities and Operations 316-978-5556 bpittman@goshockers.com
Mike Sandbo, Director of Facilities and Operations 316-978-5512 msandbo@goshockers.com
Jesse Torres, Director of Equipment Operations 316-978-7471 jtorres@goshockers.com
Brandon Cutler, Assistant Facilities Director 316-978-5228 bcutler@goshockers.com
Aaron Meier, Assistant Facilities Director 316-978-7591 ameier@goshockers.com
Graham Nugent, Graduate Assistant/ Facilities 316-978-5367 facilitiesga@goshockers.com
Tyler Oates, Graduate Assistant/ Facilities 316-978-5367 facilitiesga@goshockers.com
Chris Valenzuela, Graduate Assistant/Events 316-978-7592 cvalenzuela@goshockers.com
Erin Widrig, Graduate Assistant/Equipment and Operations 316-978-3254 facilitiesga2@goshockers.com
Development/SASO   Return To Top
Alex Johnson, Director of Development 316-978-7493 ajohnson@goshockers.com
Susan Domann, Director of SASO Membership Services 316-978-7276 sdomann@goshockers.com
Kyle Pepper, Development Associate 316-978-5553 development1@goshockers.com
Marketing & Strategic Communications   Return To Top
John Brewer, Associate AD/Marketing & Strategic Communications 316-978-5497 jbrewer@goshockers.com
Larry Rankin, Assistant AD/Media Relations-WBB, Cross Country & Track and Field Contact 316-978-3221 lrankin@goshockers.com
Tami Cutler, Assistant Director of Media Relations-Volleyball, Baseball, Men's & Women's Golf Contact 316-978-5559 tcutler@goshockers.com
Bryan Holmgren, Assistant Director of Media Relations-MBB, Men's & Women's Tennis Contact 316-978-5535 bholmgren@goshockers.com
Weston Pletcher, Assistant Director of New Media 316-978-5555 wpletcher@goshockers.com
Kayla Blanding, Creative Director & Graphic Designer: Social Media Director 316-978-3197 kblanding@goshockers.com
Pauline Berry, Administrative Assistant/Marketing and Development 316-978-5499 pberry@goshockers.com
Paul Payton, Graduate Assistant/Media Relations - Softball Contact 316-978-5461 ppayton@goshockers.com
Shocker Sports Properties   Return To Top
Mark Rogers, General Manager 316-978-7552 mrogers@goshockers.com
Brett Foltz, Senior Account Executive 316-978-7553 bfoltz@goshockers.com
Evie Haertl, Account Executive 316-978-7554 ehaertl@goshockers.com
Jared Brown, Sales Assistant 316-978-7559 ssp@goshockers.com
Strength and Conditioning   Return To Top
Kerry Rosenboom, Head Strength and Conditioning Coach 316-978-3599 krosenboom@goshockers.com
Jake Fincham, Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach 316-978-7551 jfincham@goshockers.com
Adam Ringler, Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach 316-978-7595 aringler@goshockers.com
Student Services   Return To Top
Korey Torgerson, Associate AD/Compliance 316-978-5519 ktorgerson@goshockers.com
Gretchen Torline, Director of Athletic Academic Services 316-978-5518 gtorline@goshockers.com
Valerie Wadsworth, Director of Compliance/Learning Specialist 316-978-5190 vwadsworth@goshockers.com
Andrew Moses, Academic Coordinator 316-978-7481 amoses@goshockers.com
Sarah Willey, Academic Coordinator 316-978-3272 swilley@goshockers.com
Emily Adney, Graduate Assistant/Student Services 316-978-7486 studentservicesga1@goshockers.com
Jessica Gagnon, Intern/Student Services 316-978-7486 studentservicesga2@goshockers.com
Ticket Office   Return To Top
Russell Wilkins, Assistant AD/Ticket Operations 316-978-3267 rwilkins@goshockers.com
Taylor Prior, Assistant Director Ticket Operations 316-978-3267 tprior@goshockers.com
Sherilyn Maynard, Administrative Assistant 316-978-3252 smaynard@goshockers.com
Riley Divine, Graduate Assistant/Ticket Office 316-978-3267 tickets1@goshockers.com
Reid Warfield, Graduate Assistant/Ticket Office 316-978-3267 tickets1@goshockers.com
Baseball   Return To Top
Todd Butler, Head Coach 316-978-3636 baseball@goshockers.com
Brent Kemnitz, Assistant Coach 316-978-3636 bkemnitz@goshockers.com
Brian Walker, Assistant Coach 316-978-3636 bwalker@goshockers.com
Mike Sirianni, Volunteer Assistant 316-978-3636 volunteer@goshockers.com
Scott Gurss, Director of Operations 316-978-3636 sgurss@goshockers.com
Lottie Talbott, Administrative Assistant/ Baseball 316-978-3636 baseball@goshockers.com
Parker Zimmerman, Student Coach 316-978-3636 baseball@goshockers.com
Denning Gerig, Equipment Manager 316-978-3636 baseball@goshockers.com
Dylan Seybert, Equipment Manager 316-978-3636 baseball@goshockers.com
Men's Basketball   Return To Top
Gregg Marshall, Head Coach 316-978-3252 rhillard@goshockers.com
Steve Forbes, Assistant Coach 316-978-3252 sforbes@goshockers.com
Greg Heiar, Assistant Coach 316/978-3252 gheiar@goshockers.com
Isaac Brown, Assistant Coach 316-978-3252 ibrown@goshockers.com
Dominic Okon, Director of Operations 316-978-3252 dokon@goshockers.com
Devon Smith, Manager of Player Development 316/978-3252 dsmith@goshockers.com
Ryan Hillard, Special Assistant to the Head Coach 316-978-3252 rhillard@goshockers.com
Sherilyn Maynard, Administrative Assistant 316-978-3252 smaynard@goshockers.com
Women's Basketball   Return To Top
Jody Adams, Head Coach 316-978-3257 mwarren@goshockers.com
Kirk Crawford, Assistant Coach (316) 978-5542 kcrawford@goshockers.com
Bridgette Gordon, Assistant Coach 316-978-5541 bgordon@goshockers.com
Chandra Dorsey, Assistant Coach 316-978-5540 cdorsey@goshockers.com
Michael Gomez, Director of Operations 316-978-6637 mgomez@goshockers.com
Marta Warren, Administrative Assistant 316-978-3257 mwarren@goshockers.com
Cross Country   Return To Top
Kirk Hunter, Head Coach 316-978-5547 khunter@goshockers.com
Tomas Cotter, Volunteer Assistant 316-978-5547 khunter@goshockers.com
Men's Golf   Return To Top
Grier Jones, Head Coach 316-978-5545 gjones@goshockers.com
Tony Blake, Assistant Coach 316-978-7465 tblake@goshockers.com
Linda Lindsly, Administrative Assistant 316-978-3362 llindsly@goshockers.com
Women's Golf   Return To Top
Tom McCurdy, Head Coach 316-978-5548 tmccurdy@goshockers.com
Krista Peterson, Assistant Coach 316-978-7466 kpeterson@goshockers.com
Linda Lindsly, Administrative Assistant 316-978-3362 llindsly@goshockers.com
Softball   Return To Top
Kristi Bredbenner, Head Coach 316 978-3260 kbredbenner@goshockers.com
Samantha Sheeley, Assistant Coach 316-978-5550 ssheeley@goshockers.com
Nicole Hudson, Assistant Coach 316-578-5407 nhudson@goshockers.com
Clarisa Navarro, Volunteer Assistant 316-578-5407
Sloan Anderson, Student Assistant 316-578-5407
Skylar Martin, Student Manager 316-578-5407
Megan McCracken, Student Manager 316-578-5407
Ali Vandever, Student Assistant 316-578-5407
Men's Tennis   Return To Top
Brad Louderback, Head Coach/Director of Operations 316-978-5501 blouderback@goshockers.com
Kevin Montisano, Assistant Coach 316-978-5607 kmontisano@goshockers.com
Nick Taylor, Volunteer Director of Operations 316-978-5607 nicholas.taylor@wichita.edu
Women's Tennis   Return To Top
Colin Foster, Head Coach 316-978-5503 cfoster@goshockers.com
Kewa Foster, Assistant Coach 316-978-5504 knichols@goshockers.com
Track and Field   Return To Top
Steve Rainbolt, Director of Track and Field and Cross Country 316-978-3362 srainbolt@goshockers.com
John Wise, Assistant Director of Track and Field 316-978-5544 jwise@goshockers.com
Heidi Yost, Assistant Coach 316-978-5422 hyost@goshockers.com
Kirk Hunter, Assistant Coach 316-978-5547 khunter@goshockers.com
John Hetzendorf, Assistant Coach 316-978-5546 jhetzendorf@goshockers.com
Pat Wilson, Assistant Coach 316-978-3342 pwilson@goshockers.com
Chandra Andrews, Director of Operations 316-978-3364 candrews@goshockers.com
Volleyball   Return To Top
Chris Lamb, Head Coach 316-978-3261 clamb@goshockers.com
Matt Hoffman, Assistant Coach 316-978-5538 mhoffman@goshockers.com
Sean Carter, Assistant Coach 316-978-5806 scarter@goshockers.com
Shannon Lamb, Director of Operations 316-978-5549 slamb@goshockers.com
Donnie Wallace, Volunteer Assistant 316-978-3269 llindsly@goshockers.com
Linda Lindsly, Administrative Assistant 316-978-3362 llindsly@goshockers.com
Sam Sanders, Graduate Assistant 316-978-3362 sjsanders@wichita.edu