Media Relations
Courtesy:Wichita State
Release:10/04/2006
Related Links

Media Relations

Welcome to the Wichita State University-Intercollegiate Athletic Association information page. Located in Wichita, Kansas, the WSU-ICAA sponsors 15 NCAA Division I intercollegiate sports as a member of the Missouri Valley Conference.

Athletics Media Relations Office
1845 Fairmount
Wichita, KS 67260-0018
phone: (316) 978-3265   fax: (316) 978-3336
E-Mail: mediarelations@goshockers.com

National Collegiate Athletic Association

The Wichita State Intercollegiate Athletics Association would like to thank Jump TV for their development of www.goshockers.com.

goshockers.com is written and edited by the WSU Office of Media Relations. Please make all inquiries to (316) 978-3265 or contact via email at mediarelations@goshockers.com.

Photography on the site is by Dale Stelz; Steve Adelson; Fred Solis; Larry Smith; and the WSU Office of Athletics Media Relations.

The WSU-ICAA receives funding from the WSU Student Government Association.

 


Wichita State Media Relations Staff

Larry Rankin
Assistant AD/Media Relations
Men's Basketball
316-978-3221
lrankin@goshockers.com


Tami Cutler
Assistant Director of Media Relations
Volleyball, Baseball
316-978-5559
tcutler@goshockers.com

 

Brian Petrotta
Assistant Director of Media Relations
Women's Basketball, Men's Golf
316-978-5535
bpetrotta@goshockers.com


Mike Zucconi
Graduate Assistant
Men's and Women's Cross Country, Men's and Women's Track and Field
316-978-5536
mzucconi@goshockers.com


John Meyer
Graduate Assistant
Women's Golf, Men's and Women's Tennis
316-978-5537
jmeyer@goshockers.com

 

Leah Phillips
Graduate Assistant
Softball
316-978-5598
lphillips@goshockers.com

 

Lisa Johnson
Graduate Assistant
Webmaster
316-978-3265
ljohnson@goshockers.com


Callie Wasson
Student Assistant
Administrative Assistant
316-978-3265
mediarelations@goshockers.com


 

Wichita State Athletics
STORE
AUCTIONS
DONATE
No Auctions Currently Available.
Auctions Home