MTEN: Taylor, Wagner Named Paralympic Team of the Year
Courtesy:Wichita State
Related Links

COLORADO SPRINGS, Colo.- The United State Olympic Committee named Wichita State volunteer assistant coach Nick Taylor and his doubles partner, David Wagner, Paralympic Team of the Year today.

Taylor and Wagner claimed their third consecutive gold medal in the quad doubles division at the 2012 Paralympic Games in London two weeks ago. They defeated Andrew Lapthorne and Peter Norfolk of Great Britain, 6-2, 5-7, 6-2, to claim the gold. Taylor has won four medals total in his Paralympic career.


Wichita State Men's Tennis
Uploaded Ad
No Auctions Currently Available.
Auctions Home