Teams Announced for Fall World Series
Courtesy:Wichita State
Related Links

WICHITA, Kan. – The rosters for the 2008 Shocker Fall World Series have been decided. The Black squad will be led by 17th-year assistant coach Jim Thomas, while the Gold squad will be led by third-year volunteer assistant Jerod Goodale.

The series gets underway on Wed., Oct. 1, at 7 p.m. Admission to each game is a can of food for the Kansas Food Bank.

Ryan Engrav
Clint McKeever
Kyle Sisney
Taylor Brown
Chris O’Brien
Mitch Caster
Kevin Hall
Taylor Gilmore
Remington Johnson
Zach Gillis
Jordan Cooper
Brian Flynn
Max Hutson
Justin Kemp
Josh Smith
Cobey Guy
Grant Muncrief

Cody Lassley
Josh Rosecrans
Will Baez
Tyler Grimes
Chance Sossamon
Bret Bascue
Andrew Letourneau
Ryan Jones
Mike Williams
Logan Hoch
Tim Kelley
Charlie Lowell
Clint Maune
Dalton Banwart
Ryan Scoles
Cameron Maldonado
Drew Rainey

-Wichita State-

Wichita State Baseball
No Auctions Currently Available.
Auctions Home