Courtesy: Wichita State
WTEN: 2012 MVC Individual Championships Tournament Central
Courtesy:Wichita State
Related Links

2012 MVC Women's Tennis Individual Championships

Sheldon Coleman Tennis Complex, Wichita, Kansas

October 5-7, 2012

Tournament Draws

Updated Brackets

Friday, October 5

Day 1 Scores

Saturday, October 6

Day 2 Scores

Sunday, October 7

Live Stats


No. 1 Doubles- Krissy Lankelma and Phoebe Walker, Northern Iowa

No. 2 Doubles- Jennifer Dien and Natasha Tomishima, Southern Illinois

No. 3 Doubles- Montse Blasco Fernandez and Satjaporn Mahajaroenkul, Wichita State

No. 1 Singles- Melanie Delsart, Southern Illinois

No. 2 Singles- Phyllis Tigges, Illinois State

No. 3 Singles- Carolina Abello, Illinois State

No. 4 Singles- Rebecca Pedrazzi, Wichita State

No. 5 Singles- Satjaporn Mahajaroenkul, Wichita State

No. 6 Singles- Montse Blasco Fernandez, Wichita State

No. 7 Singles- Mariel Ante, Drake

2011 Champions

Wichita State Women's Tennis
No Auctions Currently Available.
Auctions Home