spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Sat Nov 22,2014 7:00 PM (CST) Volleyball Wichita State vs Illinois State
Sun Nov 23,2014 2:00 PM (CST) Men's Basketball Newman vs Wichita State
Thu Nov 27,2014 7:00 PM (CST) Volleyball Indiana State vs Wichita State -
Sat Nov 29,2014 2:00 PM (CST) Men's Basketball Tulsa vs Wichita State -
Wed Dec 3,2014 10:00 PM (CST) Men's Basketball Wichita State vs Utah -
Fri Dec 5,2014 12:05 PM (CST) Women's Basketball Arkansas-Pine Bluff vs Wichita State -
Sat Dec 6,2014 5:00 PM (CST) Men's Basketball Saint Louis vs Wichita State -
Tue Dec 9,2014 6:00 PM (CST) Men's Basketball Seton Hall vs Wichita State -
Fri Dec 12,2014 7:05 PM (CST) Women's Basketball Kansas State vs Wichita State -
Tue Dec 16,2014 8:00 PM (CST) Men's Basketball Alabama vs Wichita State -
Fri Dec 19,2014 7:05 PM (CST) Women's Basketball ULM vs Wichita State -
Sat Dec 20,2014 3:05 PM (CST) Women's Basketball Winthrop vs Wichita State -
Mon Dec 22,2014 10:00 PM (CST) Men's Basketball Loyola Marymount vs Wichita State -
Sun Dec 28,2014 2:05 PM (CST) Women's Basketball Sam Houston State vs Wichita State -
Wed Dec 31,2014 5:05 PM (CST) Men's Basketball Wichita State vs Drake -
Sun Jan 4,2015 12:00 AM (CST) Women's Basketball Evansville vs Wichita State -
Sun Jan 4,2015 12:30 PM (CST) Men's Basketball Illinois State vs Wichita State -
Wed Jan 7,2015 7:00 PM (CST) Men's Basketball Bradley vs Wichita State -
Fri Jan 9,2015 7:05 PM (CST) Women's Basketball Wichita State vs Missouri State -
Sun Jan 11,2015 12:00 AM (CST) Men's Basketball Wichita State vs Loyola -
Wed Jan 14,2015 7:00 PM (CST) Men's Basketball Southern Illinois vs Wichita State -
Fri Jan 16,2015 7:00 PM (CST) Women's Basketball Wichita State vs Bradley -
Sat Jan 17,2015 1:00 PM (CST) Men's Basketball Wichita State vs Evansville -
Sun Jan 18,2015 2:05 PM (CST) Women's Basketball Wichita State vs Loyola -
Wed Jan 21,2015 7:05 PM (CST) Men's Basketball Wichita State vs Missouri State -
Fri Jan 23,2015 7:00 PM (CST) Women's Basketball Illinois State vs Wichita State -
Sun Jan 25,2015 12:00 AM (CST) Men's Basketball Drake vs Wichita State -
Sun Jan 25,2015 5:45 PM (CST) Women's Basketball Southern Illinois vs Wichita State -
Wed Jan 28,2015 7:00 PM (CST) Men's Basketball Loyola vs Wichita State -
Fri Jan 30,2015 7:00 PM (CST) Women's Basketball Wichita State vs Northern Iowa -
Sat Jan 31,2015 3:00 PM (CST) Men's Basketball Wichita State vs Northern Iowa -
Sun Feb 1,2015 1:00 PM (CST) Women's Basketball Wichita State vs Drake -
Sat Feb 7,2015 7:00 PM (CST) Men's Basketball Missouri State vs Wichita State -
Sun Feb 8,2015 2:00 PM (CST) Women's Basketball Missouri State vs Wichita State -
Wed Feb 11,2015 7:00 PM (CST) Men's Basketball Indiana State vs Wichita State -
Fri Feb 13,2015 7:00 PM (CST) Women's Basketball Loyola vs Wichita State -
Sat Feb 14,2015 5:00 PM (CST) Men's Basketball Wichita State vs Illinois State -
Sun Feb 15,2015 2:00 PM (CST) Women's Basketball Bradley vs Wichita State -
Tue Feb 17,2015 7:00 PM (CST) Men's Basketball Wichita State vs Southern Illinois -
Fri Feb 20,2015 7:05 PM (CST) Women's Basketball Wichita State vs Illinois State -
Sun Feb 22,2015 12:00 AM (CST) Men's Basketball Evansville vs Wichita State -
Sun Feb 22,2015 2:05 PM (CST) Women's Basketball Wichita State vs Southern Illinois -
Wed Feb 25,2015 6:00 PM (CST) Men's Basketball Wichita State vs Indiana State -
Fri Feb 27,2015 7:00 PM (CST) Women's Basketball Drake vs Wichita State -
Sat Feb 28,2015 12:00 AM (CST) Men's Basketball Northern Iowa vs Wichita State -
Sun Mar 1,2015 2:00 PM (CST) Women's Basketball Northern Iowa vs Wichita State -
Thu Mar 5,2015 7:00 PM (CST) Women's Basketball Wichita State vs Evansville -
Sat Mar 7,2015 1:05 PM (CST) Women's Basketball Wichita State vs Indiana State -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.