spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Apr 25,2014 6:00 PM (CST) Baseball Wichita State vs Tulane -
Sat Apr 26,2014 10:00 AM (CST) Women's Tennis WSU -
Sat Apr 26,2014 2:00 PM (CST) Baseball Wichita State vs Tulane -
Sat Apr 26,2014 2:00 PM (CST) Men's Tennis Southern Illinois vs Wichita State -
Sun Apr 27,2014 1:00 PM (CST) Baseball Wichita State vs Tulane -
Tue Apr 29,2014 6:00 PM (CST) Baseball Kansas vs Wichita State -
Wed Apr 30,2014 6:00 PM (CST) Baseball Oklahoma State vs Wichita State -
Fri May 2,2014 6:00 PM (CST) Baseball Bradley vs Wichita State -
Sat May 3,2014 2:00 PM (CST) Baseball Bradley vs Wichita State -
Sun May 4,2014 1:00 PM (CST) Baseball Bradley vs Wichita State -
Tue May 6,2014 7:00 PM (CST) Baseball Kansas State vs Wichita State -
Fri May 9,2014 6:00 PM (CST) Baseball Dallas Baptist vs Wichita State -
Sat May 10,2014 2:00 PM (CST) Baseball Dallas Baptist vs Wichita State -
Sun May 11,2014 1:00 PM (CST) Baseball Dallas Baptist vs Wichita State -
Thu May 15,2014 6:00 PM (CST) Baseball Wichita State vs Illinois State -
Fri May 16,2014 6:00 PM (CST) Baseball Wichita State vs Illinois State -
Sat May 17,2014 1:00 PM (CST) Baseball Wichita State vs Illinois State -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.