All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
October 2014 - November 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CST) Score Media
 Fri, Oct 3  WTEN  Day 1
MVC Individual Championships
 at Des Moines, Iowa  All Day
 Fri, Oct 3  VB  UNI *  Wichita  7:00 p.m. 1 - 3 (L) Listen Live Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 4  WTEN  Day 2
MVC Individual Championships
 at Des Moines, Iowa  All Day
 Sat, Oct 4 -
 Sun, Oct 05
 WGLF  Diane Thomason Invitational  at Finkbine GC/Iowa City, Iowa  TBA 3rd/13 Teams
 Sat, Oct 4  CC  Chile Pepper Invitational  at Fayetteville, Ark.  9:45 a.m. PROMO
STATS
 Sat, Oct 4  SB  Hutchinson CC  Wichita, Kan./Wilkins Stadium  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 4  SB  Cowley County CC  Wichita, Kan./Wilkins Stadium  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 4  VB  Drake *  Wichita  7:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W) Listen Live Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 5  WTEN  Day 3
MVC Individual Championships
 at Des Moines, Iowa  All Day
 Thu, Oct 9 -
 Mon, Oct 13
 MTEN  ITA Central Regional  at Norman, Okla.  TBA PROMO
STATS
 Fri, Oct 10  CC  Ollie Isom Invitational  at El Dorado, Kan.  TBA
 Fri, Oct 10  VB  Missouri State *  at Springfield, Mo.  7:00 p.m. 2 - 3 (L) Listen Live Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 11  SB  Rockhurst  Wichita, Kan./Wilkins Stadium  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 11  SB  Crowder CC  Wichita, Kan./Wilkins Stadium  4:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 12 -
 Sun, Oct 19
 WTEN  McLeod for Health Florence Open  at Florence, S.C.  All Day PROMO
 Sun, Oct 12 -
 Sun, Oct 12
 WGLF  MSU/Payne Stewart Memorial  at Twin Oaks GC/Springfield, Mo.  TBA 4th/15 Teams
 Mon, Oct 13 -
 Tue, Oct 14
 MGLF  Bill Ross Intercollegiate  at Milburn CC/Overland Park, Kan.  TBA 1st/16 Teams
 Fri, Oct 17 -
 Tue, Oct 21
 WTEN  ITA Central Region Championships  at Stillwater, Okla.  TBA
 Fri, Oct 17  VB  Southern Illinois *  at Carbondale, Ill.  7:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W) Listen Live Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 18  CC  Pre-Nationals  at Terre Haute, Ind.  TBA PROMO
STATS
 Sat, Oct 18  MTEN  Cowley  Wichita, Kan./Sheldon Coleman Complex  10:00 a.m. 7 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Oct 18  MTEN  Baker  Wichita, Kan./Sheldon Coleman Complex  2:00 p.m. 7 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Oct 18  VB  Evansville *  at Evansville, Ind.  6:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W) Listen Live Live Stats
 Mon, Oct 20 -
 Tue, Oct 21
 MGLF  Herb Wimberly Intercollegiate  at NMSU Golf Course/Las Cruces, N.M.  TBA 6th/13 Teams
 Wed, Oct 22 -
 Thu, Oct 23
 WGLF  Rainbow Wahine Invitational  at Leilehua GC/Oahu, Hawaii  TBA 10th/14 Teams
 Fri, Oct 24  BSB  FWS Game #1  Wichita  2:00 p.m. Gold 8, Black 5 Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 24  VB  Loyola *  Wichita  7:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W) Listen Live Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 25  BSB  FWS Game #2  Wichita  10:00 a.m. Gold 10, Black 5 Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 25  VB  Bradley *  Wichita  7:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W) Listen Live Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 26  BSB  FWS Game #3  Wichita  5:00 p.m. Black 8, Gold 5 Live Stats
 Thu, Oct 30  BSB  Halloween Screamage  Wichita  6:00 p.m. Goblins 6, Ghosts 4
 Fri, Oct 31  VB  Drake *  at Des Moines, Iowa  7:00 p.m. Listen Live Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Sat, Nov 1  CC  MVC Championships *  at Carbondale, Ill.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 1  VB  UNI *  at Cedar Falls, Iowa  7:00 p.m. Cox Channel KansasListen Live
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Sun, Nov 2  W BKB  NEWMAN (Exhibition)  WICHITA, KAN./CHARLES KOCH ARENA  2:05 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Thu, Nov 6  MTEN  USTA/ITA National Indoor Intercollegiate Championships  at Flushing, N.Y.  All Day PROMO
 Fri, Nov 7 -
 Sun, Nov 09
 WTEN  Southern Methodist Invitational  at Dallas, Texas  TBA
 Fri, Nov 7  VB  Missouri State *  Wichita  7:00 p.m. Cox Channel KansasListen Live
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sat, Nov 8  M BKB  Northwood (Fla.) (Exhibition)  Charles Koch Arena/Wichita, Kan.  2:00 p.m. Cox Channel Kansas
 Fri, Nov 14  CC  Midwest Regional Championships  at Peoria, Ill.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 14  VB  Evansville *  Wichita  5:00 p.m. Listen Live Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Fri, Nov 14  M BKB  New Mexico State  Charles Koch Arena/Wichita, Kan.  8:00 p.m. Cox Channel Kansas
 Sat, Nov 15  W BKB  CREIGHTON  WICHITA, KAN./CHARLES KOCH ARENA  2:05 p.m. Cox Channel Kansas
 Sat, Nov 15  VB  Southern Illinois *  Wichita  7:00 p.m. Listen Live Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Tue, Nov 18  M BKB  Memphis  at Sanford Pentagon/Sioux Falls, S.D.  1:00 p.m. ESPN
 Tue, Nov 18  W BKB  at Eastern Washington  at Cheney, Wash./Reese Court  8:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 21  VB  Indiana State *  at Terre Haute, Ind.  6:00 p.m. Listen Live Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 22  CC  NCAA Championships  at Terre Haute, Ind.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 22  W BKB  TEXAS ARLINGTON  WICHITA, KAN./CHARLES KOCH ARENA  2:05 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 22  VB  Illinois State *  at Normal, Ill.  7:05 p.m. Listen Live Live Stats
 Sun, Nov 23  M BKB  Newman  Charles Koch Arena/Wichita, Kan.  2:00 p.m. Cox Channel Kansas
 Thu, Nov 27 -
 Sat, Nov 29
 VB  TBA
Missouri Valley Conference Tournament
 at Cedar Falls, Iowa  TBA Listen Live
 Thu, Nov 27  W BKB  Florida Gulf Coast
USVI Paradise Jam
 at St. Thomas, USVI/USVI Arena  2:30 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 28  W BKB  Ohio State
USVI Paradise Jam
 at St. Thomas, USVI/USVI Arena  12:15 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 29  M BKB  Tulsa  Charles Koch Arena/Wichita, Kan.  TBA Cox Channel Kansas
 Sat, Nov 29  W BKB  Clemson
USVI Paradise Jam
 at St. Thomas, USVI/USVI Arena  12:15 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>