All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
September 2014 - October 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CST) Score Media
 Thu, Sep 4  VB  Baylor
Delta Zeta Classic
 at San Marcos, Texas  5:00 p.m. Listen Live
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  Texas State
Delta Zeta Classic
 at San Marcos, Texas  11:00 a.m. Listen Live
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  North Texas
Delta Zeta Classic
 at San Marcos, Texas  5:00 p.m. Listen Live
 Sat, Sep 6  CC  JK Gold Classic  Augusta, Kan.  TBA
 Sat, Sep 6 -
 Sun, Sep 07
 MGLF  Wolverine Intercollegiate  at U-M Golf Course/Ann Arbor, Mich.  TBA
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  UTSA
Delta Zeta Classic
 at San Marcos, Texas  11:30 a.m. Listen Live
 Mon, Sep 8 -
 Tue, Sep 09
 WGLF  Chip-N-Club  at Wilderness Ridge GC/Lincoln, Neb.  TBA
 Fri, Sep 12  VB  Bowling Green
Bluejay Invitational
 at Omaha, Neb.  4:30 p.m. Listen Live
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  Pepperdine
Bluejay Invitational
 at Omaha, Neb.  10:00 a.m. Listen Live
 Sat, Sep 13  SB  Seminole State  Wichita, Kan./Wilkins Stadium  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 13  SB  Johnson County CC  Wichita, Kan./Wilkins Stadium  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  Creighton
Bluejay Invitational
 at Omaha, Neb.  7:30 p.m. Cox Channel KansasListen Live
 Mon, Sep 15 -
 Tue, Sep 16
 MGLF  Ram Masters Invitational  at Fort Collins, Colo.  TBA
 Fri, Sep 19  VB  Illinois State *  Wichita  7:00 p.m. Listen Live Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 20  CC  Woody Greeno Invitational  at Lincoln, Neb.  TBA
 Sat, Sep 20  SB  Wichita State Alumni Game  Wichita, Kan./Wilkins Stadium  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 20  VB  Indiana State *  Wichita  7:00 p.m. Listen Live Live Stats
 Mon, Sep 22 -
 Tue, Sep 23
 MGLF  Janney VCU Shootout  at Hermitage CC/Manakin-Sabot, Va.  TBA
 Fri, Sep 26  VB  Bradley *  at Peoria, Ill.  7:00 p.m. Listen Live
 Sat, Sep 27  SB  Northern Oklahoma College-Enid  Wichita, Kan./Wilkins Stadium  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 27  SB  Tulsa  Wichita, Kan./Wilkins Stadium  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 27  VB  Loyola *  at Chicago, Ill.  7:00 p.m. Listen Live
 Mon, Sep 29 -
 Wed, Oct 01
 WGLF  The Johnie Imes  at Old Hawthorne GC/Columbia, Mo.  TBA
 Fri, Oct 3  VB  UNI *  Wichita  7:00 p.m. Listen Live Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 4  CC  Chile Pepper Invitational  at Fayetteville, Ark.  TBA
 Sat, Oct 4 -
 Sun, Oct 05
 WGLF  Diane Thomason Invitational  at Finkbine GC/Iowa City, Iowa  TBA
 Sat, Oct 4  SB  Hutchinson CC  Wichita, Kan./Wilkins Stadium  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 4  SB  Cowley County CC  Wichita, Kan./Wilkins Stadium  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 4  VB  Drake *  Wichita  7:00 p.m. Listen Live Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 10  CC  Ollie Isom Invitational  at El Dorado, Kan.  TBA
 Fri, Oct 10  VB  Missouri State *  at Springfield, Mo.  7:00 p.m. Listen Live
 Sat, Oct 11  SB  Rockhurst  Wichita, Kan./Wilkins Stadium  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 11  SB  Crowder CC  Wichita, Kan./Wilkins Stadium  4:00 p.m.
 Mon, Oct 13 -
 Tue, Oct 14
 WGLF  MSU/Payne Stewart Memorial  at Twin Oaks GC/Springfield, Mo.  TBA
 Mon, Oct 13 -
 Tue, Oct 14
 MGLF  Bill Ross Intercollegiate  at Milburn CC/Overland Park, Kan.  TBA
 Fri, Oct 17  VB  Southern Illinois *  at Carbondale, Ill.  7:00 p.m. Listen Live
 Sat, Oct 18  CC  Pre-Nationals  at Terre Haute, Ind.  TBA
 Sat, Oct 18  VB  Evansville *  at Evansville, Ind.  6:00 p.m. Listen Live
 Mon, Oct 20 -
 Tue, Oct 21
 MGLF  Herb Wimberly Intercollegiate  at NMSU Golf Course/Las Cruces, N.M.  TBA
 Tue, Oct 21 -
 Thu, Oct 23
 WGLF  Rainbow Wahine Invitational  at Leilehua GC/Oahu, Hawaii  TBA
 Fri, Oct 24  CC  TBA  at TBA  TBA
 Fri, Oct 24  VB  Loyola *  Wichita  7:00 p.m. Listen Live Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 25  VB  Bradley *  Wichita  7:00 p.m. Listen Live Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 31  VB  Drake *  at Des Moines, Iowa  7:00 p.m. Listen Live

<< Prev Month Next Month >>